Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday


Annandale High School Announces the 2020 Class of the Annandale Athletic Hall of Fame

The Annandale Athletic Hall of Fame Committee is proud to announce the 2020 class. The 2020 Hall of Fame class will be inducted on TBD at TBD from 6pm-11pm. This class of the Hall of Fame features amazing athletes, All – Americans, state championship teams, coaches and administrators.

              Annandale High School

       2020 Class - Athletic Hall of Fame

  • Doug Brown (’59): Football and Track & Field
  • Steve Willis (’69): Wrestling and Football
  • Mike Lucido (‘74): Football, Wrestling, Track & Field
  • Jamie Carayiannis (’76): Football, Wrestling, Track & Field
  • Elissa Beckman (’90): Field Hockey
  • Monica Crittenden (’91): Track & Field
  • Coach Randy Scott: Football and Wrestling
  • Contributor Cecil Starkey: Football
  • 1972 Football Team: State Championship
  • 1985 Boys’ Gymnastics Team: State Championship

****Event will be held in the Spring of 2021.  

Questions can be sent to or 703.642.4171 – Director of Student Activities

Hall of Fame Nomination Form

© 2022 - Powered by | Policies